Executive Committee (ExCo)

The following lists the current SHC TCP Executive Committee Members from each of the participating countries and sponsor organizations:

Australia
Mr. Ken Guthrie
Sustainable Energy Transformation Pty Ltd
148 Spensley St
Clifton Hill, Victoria 3068
Australia
Tel: +61 412 178 955
Email: ken.guthrie@setransformation.com.au
Dr. Stephen White - Alternate
Research Manager Energy
CSIRO
10 Murray Dwyer Ct.
Steel River Estate
Newcastle, NSW 2304
Australia
Tel: +61 2 4960 6070
Email: stephen.d.white@csiro.au
Austria
Mr. Werner Weiss
AEE INTEC
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
Austria
Tel: +43 3112 5886 117
Fax: +43 3112 5886 18
Email: w.weiss@aee.at
Site: www.aee-intec.at
Mrs. Sabine Mitter - Alternate
Bundesministerium fur Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie
Radetzkystrasse 2
A-1030 Wien
Austria
Email: sabine.mitter@bmvit.gv.at
Belgium
Prof. Sergio Altomonte
Architecture et Climate
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place du Levant, 1 (5.05.02)
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
Tel: +32 10 47 21 39
Email: sergio.altomonte@uclouvain.be
Dr. Sophie Trachte - Alternate
Architecture et Climat
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place du Levant, 1
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
Tel: +32 10 47 26 36
Email: sophie.trachte@uclouvain.be
Canada
Mr. Bill Wong
Natural Resources Canada
1 Haanel Drive
Ottawa, ON K1A 1M1
Canada
Tel: +1 613 996 6078
Email: bill.wong@canada.ca
China
He Tao Vice Chair
Deputy Director
Center for Quality Supervision and Testing of Solar Heating Systems
China Academy of Building Research (CABR)
30#, Beisanhuandonglu, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100013
China
Fax: 8610 84288287
Email: iac@vip.sina.com
Site: www.cabr.com.cn
Mr. Xinyu Zhang - Alternate
China Academy of Building Research
No 30, Beisanhuan Donglu
Beijing 100013
China
Tel: +10 84278906 820
Email: zxyhit@163.com
Denmark
Ms. Mette Jessen Schultz
Advisor
Danish Energy Agency
Niels Bohrs Vej 8D
DK-6700 Esjerg
Denmark
Tel: +45 3392 9277
Email: mjsc@ens.dk
Mr. Jan Erik Nielsen - Alternate
PlanEnergi
Aggerupvej 1
DK-4330 Hvalsö
Denmark
Tel: 454 646 1229
Email: jen@planenergi.dk
European Commission
Mrs. Szilvia Bozsoki
ENER C2: New Energy Technologies, Innovation and Clean Coal
European Commission
Rue Demot 24 - DM24 3/122
1040 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: 32 2 2995105
Email: szilvia.bozsoki@ec.europa.eu
Mr. Piero De Bonis - Alternate
RTD G3: Renewable Energy Sources
European Commission
Rue du Champ de Mars 21
Office 00/066
1050 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 298 1501
Email: piero.de-bonis@ec.europa.eu
France
Mr. Paul Kaaijk
Agency for the Environment and Energy Management (ADEME)
500 Route des Lucioles
06560 Valbonne
France
Tel: +33 4 93 95 79 14
Email: paul.kaaijk@ademe.fr
Dr. Daniel Mugnier - Alternate Chair
Tecsol
105 Avenue Alfred Kastler - BP 90434
66004 Perpignan Cedex
France
Fax: +33 4 68 68 16 41
Email: daniel.mugnier@tecsol.fr
Germany
Ms. Kerstin Krüger
Project Management Jülich
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
10969 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 20199 530
Email: k.krueger@fz-juelich.de
Site: www.fz-juelich.de/ptj
Italy
Dr. Maria-Anna Segreto
ENEA
Via Martiri di Monte Sole 4
40129 Bologna
Italy
Tel: +51 6098 624
Email: mariaanna.segreto@enea.it
Dr. Alessandra Scognamiglio - Alternate
Research Centre Portici
ENEA
Largo Enrico Fermi 1
80055 Portici
Italy
Tel: +39 081 7723304
Email: alessandra.scognamiglio@enea.it
Netherlands
Mr. Daniel van Rijn
Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO)
P.O. Box 8242
3503 RE Utrecht
Netherlands
Tel: +31 88 602 2741
Email: daniel.vanrijn@rvo.nl
Site: www.rvo.nl
Mr. Lex Bosselaar - Alternate
Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO)
P.O. Box 8242
3503 RE Utrecht
Netherlands
Tel: +31 88 602 24 95
Email: lex.bosselaar@rvo.nl
Site: www.rvo.nl
Norway
Dr. Michaela Meir
Norwegian Solar Energy Society
P.O. Box 115
2026 Skjetten
Norway
Tel: +47 9020 6116
Email: michaela@inaventasolar.com
Site: www.inaventasolar.com
Portugal
Dr.. Maria João Carvalho
LNEG - Laboratorio Nacional de Energia e Geologia
Edifico G
Estrada do Paco do Lumiar, 22
1649-038 Lisbon
Portugal
Fax: +351 217 162 641
Email: mjoao.carvalho@lneg.pt
Dr. Jorge Facão - Alternate
LNEG - Laboratorio Nacional de Energia e Geologia
Edifico G
Estrada do Paco do Lumiar, 22
1649-038 Lisbon
Portugal
Tel: 351 210 924 6000 (ext. 43
Email: jorge.facao@lneg.pt
Slovakia
Dr. Artur Bobovnický
Energy Policy Advisor
SIEA
Bajkalská 27
Bratislava 827 99
Slovakia
Tel: +421 905 985 937
Email: artur.bobovnicky@siea.gov.sk
South Africa
Dr. Karen Surridge
Centre Manager
Renewable Energy Centre Of Research and Development (RECORD)
SANEDI
P.O. Box 9335
Upper Grayston Office Park Block C, Strathavon
Sandton 2146
South Africa
Tel: + 2/ 11/038 4322
Email: karenst@sanedi.org.za
Mr. Barry Bredenkamp - Alternate
Senior Manager: Energy Efficiency
SANEDI
P.O. Box 9335
Sandton 2146
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 038 4302
Email: barryb@sanedi.org.za
Spain
Dr. María José Jiménez Taboada
Head of Group on Experimental Analysis of Buildings
Renewable Energy Division
CIEMAT
Carretera de Senés s/n
E-04200 Tabernas
Spain
Tel: +34 950 387922 (ext. 922)
Fax: +34 950 365015
Email: mjose.jimenez@psa.es
Sweden
Mr. Viktor Döhlen
Swedish Energy Agency
Box 310
631 04 Eskilstuna
Sweden
Tel: +46 16 544 24 03
Email: viktor.dohlen@energimyndigheten.se
Ms. Marie Claesson - Alternate
Swedish Energy Agency
Box 310
SE-631 04 Eskilstuna
Sweden
Fax: +46 16 544 22 61
Email: marie.claesson@energimyndigheten.se
Switzerland
Mr. Andreas Eckmanns
Buildings Research, Solar Thermal, Heat Pumps
Federal Office of Energy
CH 3003 Bern
Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 462 54 61
Email: andreas.eckmanns@bfe.admin.ch
Site: www.bfe.admin.ch
Dr. Elimar Frank - Alternate Vice Chair
Frank Energy Ltd.
Herrenberg 35
CH-8640 Rapperswil
Switzerland
Tel: +41 79 9151301
Email: elimar.frank@frank-energy.com
Site: www.frank-energy.com
Turkey
Dr. Bulent Yesilata
Professor
Energy Systems Engineering Department
Yildirim Beyazit University
Balgat Kampusu, Ogretmenler Cad. No:14
Ankara 06530
Turkey
Tel: +90 536 736 0900
Email: byesilata@yahoo.com
Dr. Kemal Gani Bayratar - Alternate
TTMD
Bestekar Cad. Cimen Apt. No:15/2
Kavaklidere, Ankara
Turkey
Tel: +90 312 419 45 71
Email: kgbayraktar@outlook.com
United Kingdom
Mr. Oliver Sutton
Low Carbon Heat Technical Lead
Science & Innovation for Climate and Energy (SICE)
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS)
1 Victoria Street
London SW1H 0ET
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 300 068 6825
Email: oliver.sutton@beis.gov.uk
Dr. Richard Hall - Alternate Vice Chair
Chief Technical Officer
Energy Transitions Limited
Building B2, Taffs Fall Road
Treforest Industrial Estate
Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF37 5TF
United Kingdom
Email: drrichardhall@energytransitions.uk
Site: energytransitions.uk

Sponsors

The following are our sponsor organizations:

Caribbean Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (CCREEE)
Gerald Lindo
Sustainable Energy Expert
CCREEE
Trinity Business Centre
County Road
St. Michael BB11081
Barbados
Tel: +1 246 537-7333
Email: gerald@ccreee.org
Site: www.ccreee.org
Ms. Cornelia Schenk - Alternate
Sustainable Energy Expert
CCREEE
Trinity Business Centre
County Road
St. Michael BB11081
Barbados
Tel: +1 246 537-7333
Email: cornelia@ccreee.org
Site: www.ccreee.org
East African Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (EACREEE)
Mr. Tom Fred Ishugah
Sustainable Energy Expert
EACREEE
Makerere University, CEDAT Building
P.O. Box 16775
Kampala
Uganda
Tel: +256 705 710040
Email: f.ishugah@eacreee.org
Site: www.eacreee.org
Mr. Michael Kiza - Alternate
Programme Management Expert
East African Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (EACREEE)
Makerere University, CEDAT Building
P.O. Box 16775
Kampala
Uganda
Tel: +256 752 738990
Email: m.kiza@eacreee.org
Site: www.eacreee.org
European Copper Institute
Mr. Robert Pintér
Manager, Green & Healthy Buildings Europe
European Copper Institute
Képíró u. 9
Budapest H-1053
Hungary
Tel: +36/30/982 7113
Email: robert.pinter@copperalliance.eu
Site: www.copperalliance.eu
International Solar Energy Society (ISES)
Dr. Klaus Vajen
Institute of Thermal Engineering
University of Kassel
DE-34109 Kassel
Germany
Tel: +49/561 804 38 91
Email: vajen@uni-kassel.de
Site: www.uni-kassel.de
Jennifer McIntosh - Alternate
Head of Secretariat
International Solar Energy Society
Wiesentalstr. 50
79115 Freiburg
Germany
Email: mcintosh@ises.org
Site: www.ises.org
Regional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RCREEE)
Mr. Ashraf Kraidy
Director of Planning, Outreach and Fundraising
RCREEE
Hydro Power Building
Block 11 - Piece 15, Melsa District
Cairo
Egypt
Tel: +20 2 2415 4755 (ext 124)
Fax: +20 2 241 54661
Email: ashraf.kraidy@rcreee.org
Site: www.rcreee.org
Maged K. Mahmoud - Alternate
Technical Director, Capacity Building Portfolio Manager
Regional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RCREEE)
Hydro Power Building (7th Floor)
Block 11 - Piece 15, Melsa District
Ard El Golf, Nasr City, Cairo
Egypt
Tel: +20/2 2415 4755 (Ext. 116
Fax: +20/2 241 54661
Email: maged.mahmoud@rcreee.org
Site: www.rcreee.org
SADC Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (SACREEE)
Mr. Kudakwashe Ndhlukula
Executive Director
SACREEE
P. O. Box 26525
Windhoek
Namibia
Email: kuda.ndhlukula@sacreee.org
Site: www.sacreee.org/
Mr. Readlay Makaliki - Alternate
Renewable Energy Expert
SACREEE
P.O. Box 26525
Windhoek
Namibia
Email: readlay.makaliki@sacreee.org
Site: www.sacreee.org/
West Africa: ECOWAS Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (ECREEE)
Mr. Guie Guillaume Kouhie
Program Officer
ECREEE / ECOWAS Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency
Achado Santo Antonio
Electra Building
Praia C.P. 288
Cape Verde
Email: gkouhie@ecreee.org
Mr. Eder Semedo - Alternate
Project Officer
ECREEE / ECOWAS Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency
Achada Santo Antonio
Electra Building
Praia C.P. 288
Cape Verde
Tel: +238 260 4655
Email: esemedo@ecreee.org
Site: www.ecreee.org